Monday, August 21, 2017

Camille Abordo Releases Sounds From Outer Space!

Camille flying in front of the total solar eclipse
Camille Abordo released her debut album Sounds From Outer Space today. The album is available on iTunes and hard copies are available on CD Baby. Below the cut I will include the track list for the album. Be sure to get Camille's album at either one of the places above. Thanks!
<3 Kelsey

Sounds From Outer Space

1. Fly Away
2. Attitude Dude
3. Sounds from Outer Space
4. I Need My Space
5. Alien
6. Imaginary Conversations
7. Aria
8. Monopoly
9. Forces
10. Made with Love
11. Concrete Jungle
12. You Can't See Me

No comments: